Contact Us

Evansville

1550 Baker Ave
Evansville, IN 47710
Phone 812-425-3393
Fax 812-425-3410

Contact Someone Specific:

Mark Altstadt, President Mark@altstadts.com

Brenda Altstadt, Vice President, Accounts Receivable Brenda@altstadts.com

Connie Altstadt Woehler, Sales Connie@altstadts.com

April Kratochvil, Sales Aprila@altstadts.com

Heather Like, Printing, Accounts Payable Heather@altstadts.com

April Plunkett, Signs, Banners Aprilp@altstadts.com

Judy Henry, Customer Service, Purchasing Judy@altstadts.com

Lydia Cost, Customer Service Lydia@altstadts.com

Jason Like, Sales and IT Jason@altstadts.com

Kevin Sandefur, Fine Paper Sales Kevin@altstadts.com

Karen Campbell, Copier/Machine Sales Karen@altstadts.com

Dave Campbell, Service Department Manager Dave@altstadts.com

Allen Spurlock, Service Technician Allen@altstadts.com

Dan Harlan, Service Technician Dan@altstadts.com

Terre Haute

2850 South State Road 63
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Phone 812-235-8207
Fax 812-235-8360

Contact Someone Specific:

Tiffany Ramsook, Customer Service Terrehaute@altstadts.com

Not sure who to talk to? Send us a message!